Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Rifaldi Noviansyah (rifaldin@osdaily.info)

Editor
Putri Rahmanita (putri@osdaily.info)
Gusnizar (Igun@osdaily.info)

Kontributor
Kurniati (kurniati@osdaily.info)
Safira (safira@osdaily.info)
M. Khalil (khalil@osdaily.info)
Weni Okta (Weni@osdaily.info)